Blowing Roses – Was Jesus a Psychic?

What got me interested in the Holy Blood Grail story was the employment of Saint Germain who releases a bevy of roses from her apron. Two years prior, I had a psychic reading at the Berkeley Psychic Institute where I was told I had died. There is a technique called “blowing roses”. You are read as a rose. The two leaves on my rose represent my children – I did not know I had back in 1987.

Before I went to Bullhead City I talked with my sister Vicki about who owned psychic abilities in our family. She agreed it was Rosemary, Christine, and myself. Above is Rosemary’s box of secrets that Vicki kept by the door that I called Pandora’s Box. Waterhouse did a painting of Psyche opening a box that looks like our mothers. Waterhouse did a painting titled ‘Gather Thee Rose Buds’. Rosemary gathered all the laurels of her four children and put them in this box with a rose atop it. In his painting of the troubadour telling a story, we might be seeing the image that influenced Rosamond’s Story Teller series.

I wondered if Jesus was a psychic because he told the woman at the well everything about her life.

These observations are my own. Christine gave me credit for her success, saying I was her teacher. Patrice Hanson could not accept this, she interjecting her ideas of a divine female. She never met my sister, nor her daughter. She moved me out of her family in order to put herself and my daughter in my family I was estranged from because they blessed the hired ghost writer – who never met any member of my family, which elects my family as a Holy Blood, Holy Grail Family in the grand rosy design of things.

“Forgive them father for they know not what they do!”

Jon Presco

Copyright 2012

Blowing  Roses
 Blowing Roses is technique for  dissolving negatives and stuck energy etc., You imagine or visualize  placing the negative energy or the pain or anger  etc,  into an image of a rose which you then visualize blowing up ,
This technique  was made famous by the Berkeley Psychic institute .
Older versions of this practice use balls or bubbles of light.
Some groups use a personal or organizational symbol instead of a rose.  A dove, a dove in a heart star ,a triangle
with a flame are some that are used for this . I notice that there are various individuals who now claim ownership or origination of this technique but it has been around for decades and  cannot be attributed to any one person or organization.

Here is a very simple version

Roses have long represented purity and in this exercise are used to eliminate energies in your energy field that are unnatural or foreign to you. For example, if you feel congestion in your heart chakra, you can release the stuck energy with a rose. Place the image of a large, fully blooming rose in your heart chakra, , allow the rose to fill up with the stuck energy. Then remove the rose from your aura . Send the rose outside your aura, and visualize it dissolving, vaporizing, or simply  going “poof.” The negative or stuck energy will dissolve along with the
rose. As the rose disappears, the energy being removed from your heart chakra is neutralized and sent back to wherever it belongs. This technique is called “blowing roses”.

http://abcnews.go.com/Health/psychic-kindergarten-teaches-budding-mediums-explore-gifts/story?id=14293377

ns, picked him up around one of my callers, and when I do, He is radiating a bright white light, and a feeling of amazing and unconditional love. There are also times that I’ve been in communication psychically with Jesus for myself, just as I would be in contact with anyone who has crossed over and is residing on the spirit realm. However, the difference is that Jesus emits a VERY bright sparkling, radiant light and a feeling of very high frequency of love. What a powerful being. There is a meditation that I do in which I ‘enter the room where Jesus resides.’ It is a beautiful place to be. I have had many healing and informative We asked our group of psychics how they feel about Jesus from the psychic perspective – was he a Psychic or a Prophet? Is there a difference? Surprisingly, most of our psychics didn’t see too much of a distinction between being psychic and being prophetic – most considered being both psychic and prophetic to be the result of spiritual growth, and that Jesus would naturally have been both.

“I have always felt intuitively that Jesus was both a psychic and a prophet,” explains Psychic Fiona ext. 5178, “and that he knew exactly what was going to happen to him in the end. When Jesus told Judas, ‘Do what you must do and do it quickly,’ that statement suggests that he had foreknowledge of what was about to occur – that a betrayal was imminent, causing Judas to hang himself and Jesus to be crucified. He told the Apostle Peter, ‘Before the cock crows thrice, you will have denied me twice’ at the Last Supper, then it happened. Peter denied him just as Jesus had predicted. Jesus told the thief beside him on the cross not to worry and that before the day was over, ‘You will be with me in paradise.’”

She continues, “Jesus was such a unique individual, so evolved, especially for the time in which he lived, that it would have been more unusual had he not been a psychic and prophet, than if he were. One of the most powerful statements he made to his disciples suggesting that he was psychic was, ‘There is nothing concealed that will not be brought to light.’ I’m pretty sure most psychics would agree with him about that.”

Psychic Tammy ext. 9380 shares even more startling information. “I believe that Jesus Christ was both. I have even, on rare occasions, picked him up around one of my callers, and when I do, He is radiating a bright white light, and a feeling of amazing and unconditional love. There are also times that I’ve been in communication psychically with Jesus for myself, just as I would be in contact with anyone who has crossed over and is residing on the spirit realm. However, the difference is that Jesus emits a VERY bright sparkling, radiant light and a feeling of very high frequency of love. What a powerful being. There is a meditation that I do in which I ‘enter the room where Jesus resides.’ It is a beautiful place to be. I have had many healing and informative conversations during those times, and never want to leave.”

What’s your opinion? What were Jesus‘ gifts?

Someone just recently made a comment on one my blogs and asked me to elucidate on the rose.

First before looking into it, I would like to ask a question. Not of the poster but in general. Why would we need to have a symbol to protect ourselves from other peoples energy?

First and foremost, the concept of “energy” especially a spiritual one is pure pseudoscience. I firmly do not accept the idea that there is an “energy” behind anything that drives us. Oh, I am not saying there is no such thing as energy, there quite clearly is, but the abstract concept of “energy” besmacks highly of delusional thought. Some faiths express the belief that their is energy behind all reality in one form or another, but that is a belief, and not something we can prove or even disprove. I will do another post later on the appeal to ignorance. This is not the place for it.

In the insitute, the rose was used for two thing besides being read. Those two things are Separation and Protection. Separation as defined by the institute was, the end of your space. It was not defined by any means using normal concepts of boundaries. The rose would define the edge of your aura. You had to put the image up and place it out there. Seems innocent enough, or is it?

In many cases the rose was simply being used to tell people that they were not staying in their spaces and that they were putting energy into yours. Once again we go back to the psuedoscience concept of energy. In the situation at the institute and other places, they are taking this energy concept to a litteral degree. Lets look at this from a perspective of manipulation.

Ok, you have a grievance with someone. Say a coworker, they have been grating you for some time with their behavior. You are angry and upset and its building. It could be said from the “energy” perspective that their energy is in your space. But lets move forward. You confront your coworker in a polite and diplomatic way. You express your hurt and frustration say over something they keep saying to you. Lets say they kept saying “Oh what beautiful hair you have!” Day in and day out! Well in all due respect this is now becoming a form of harrassment. They are being sarcastic and cruel. You say to them that it feels like they are being a bit sarcastic. Their response is to go into an assassination of character and say back to you “You don’t know how to take a compliment you are completely over reacting and you are showing me that you are disrespecting me!” They have twisted the tables on you and are trying to make you feel guilty for confronting them. This is called “emotional blackmail.” Now lets move back to the Rose perspective.

You are talking to someone and you are upset at things they said to you. In the institute or other places like SRF you would be told by the higher ups that “YOu were putting your energy in their space!” You were not staying behind your rose and in your own space. A complete twist of facts and a way of taking no responsibility for their behavior. And they are then saying that you are the cause of the problem, not them!

About Royal Rosamond Press

I am an artist, a writer, and a theologian.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

